Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent.
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
What’s the feedback on my cookies? No problems here with the new front filling repairs!
KEITH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional and efficient, courteous, no nonsense front desk. B.N. himself is intuitive and thorough. Hygienist has a skillful, light touch - very deft.
Clifford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Noonan and his crew are the absolute best!!
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent work done with care and patience. Extremely knowledgeable.
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Noonan is always caring and professional. He and his staff are pleasant and efficient.
HENRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Outstanding! Warm, friendly, honest and highly skilled. I have been a patient for many years and have always been very happy!
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Broken tooth repaired with a temporary crown to be followed by gold. Very smooth procedure with little pain. Typical of results over 30 plus years.
BONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful!
KENNETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Professional and friendly service. Wonderful staff
GREGORY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
In addition to being a great dentist, Dr. Noonan and staff are very dedicated, caring individuals. I have been a patient at his practice for several years now and always had a positive dental experience.
DWIGHT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
It’s always amazing! Great people, very professional and make the experience comfortable.
NAOMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Really wonderful work--I had a filling replaced and Dr. Noonan took all of the pain away (even the point of inserting the needle for novocaine was painless given the topical pain reliever he applied first). He did a first-rate job replacing a filling another dentist had put in years ago that was beginning to crack. Noonan caught this right away and fixed it beautifully.
Chantel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
I had been wanting to change the crowns on my front teeth for years. I’m so glad I trusted Dr. Noonan to give me my smile back! He and his assistant Kathy are an amazing team!
REBECCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Noonan has been a trusted dentist for 18 years! I am always pleased with the professionalism and expertise at his office.
JUDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Always great! Clean, efficient and very calm and nice experience!
Cameron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr. Noonan is attentive and thorough. I needed two crowns and Dr. Noonan did a phenomenal job taking impressions and prepping the temporary and permanent crowns. He took the time to make sure the bite was exact and everything was comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Noonan for your dental needs!
SUSAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My experience as usual was top notch! Everyone in the office is great and very friendly!My care is always there first concern.
JOSEPH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good. Listened to my concerns. Very competent.
JESSICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice and professional.