Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

99 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Noonan has been a trusted dentist for 18 years! I am always pleased with the professionalism and expertise at his office.
JUDY B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always great! Clean, efficient and very calm and nice experience!
Cameron N.
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr. Noonan is attentive and thorough. I needed two crowns and Dr. Noonan did a phenomenal job taking impressions and prepping the temporary and permanent crowns. He took the time to make sure the bite was exact and everything was comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Noonan for your dental needs!
SUSAN O.
Submitted 12/08/21
My experience as usual was top notch! Everyone in the office is great and very friendly!My care is always there first concern.
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good. Listened to my concerns. Very competent.
JESSICA H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice and professional.
BRAD M.
Submitted 11/19/21
A very caring and honest dentist. He could have put a crown on my tooth, and done a root canal as well. Instead he honestly told me that the tooth had too much decay, and needed to be extracted.
Ruth R.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have always been treated with kindness and respect and I am so thankful for the professional and very competent care I receive at every visit to Dr Noonan’s office.
CRAIG H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Comfortable and effective
William "Barry" B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Just a great dental experience. From start to finish.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Noonan and Kathy are wonderful! Highly skilled, professional, thoughtful, careful, and most important, painless!
GREGORY D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Noonan and his staff make up one of the best dental practices I've ever been associated with. The dental care I've received has been great and I've never had to go back to correct some repair that was done. He and his staff are also kind and personable. Makes for a great dental experience!
JANET R.
Submitted 10/12/21
My recent visit for a filling replacement was great, as always. Dr. Noonan is very gentle and I felt no pain. This office is very relaxed and everyone is calm and friendly. I have been with them for many years. Six stars!!
SARA G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone in Dr. Noonan's office (including him) were courteous, considerate, knowledgeable, professional and helpful as always!
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional and friendly staff and office. I really enjoy the casual chats during my visits.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always has patient in mind - Dr. Noonan and his team always are smiling and make you feel welcome.
GWEN B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent! This appointment was an emergency situation. I was able to get in and taken care of in a timely manner.
DENNIS H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Noonan and his staff are top-notch. He patiently answers all my engineering type questions, as well.
JUDY B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always good!!
JANINE C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Had a minor dental emergency (chipped a front tooth) Called office and was able to be seen same day later in the afternoon Dr. Noonan and Kathy did a great job & fixed my tooth!