Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEIGH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always pleasant, always quick and always efficient! Love this practice!
SHIRLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I was very comfortable throughout the procedure.
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Noonan took care of me on a somewhat urgent basis when one of my crowns came off. I am very satisfied.
Jerry P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Got a temporary crown. All went well.
MARCELLA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
This is the best dental practice in Ann Arbor. Dr. Noonan, Cathy and all the staff provide great patient service. Like every visit, I received wonderful care and attention while my crown procedure was performed at the highest professional level.
IRENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Always very efficient, polite and professional!
TANYA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Noonan's for 20 years. I am able to get in for urgent appointments in a timely manor. Dr. Noonan and his staff are professional, caring, and treat me and my children with great care. I highly recommend him!
ROBERT Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Noonan is very skilled. I have a severe gag reflex and he is very calm and patient with me.
KENNETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great service.
LORRAINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a comfortable and soothing environment for dental visits.
ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always a good experience. Everyone in the office is kind, respectful and pleasant!
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Cathy prepped me for a new bite splint. Everything went well.
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is always friendly and welcoming.
WEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
All the staff are super nice and professional! Dr. Noonan is very experienced, patient and nice. I feel my dental care is in good hand. Thank you.
Rocio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Wonderful and Excellent Doctor! Highly recommended!
MARTIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly, efficient, skilled. Every person who works there! What more can I say?
'WARREN' CURTIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
My first visit. Welcoming and professional staff provides excellent care. So glad I found Dr. Noonan!!
ANGELA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Noonan was able to see me fairly quickly to evaluate my tooth pain. He evaluated the situation and developed an action plan that made sense to me. He spent an adequate amount of time with me and didn't rush to a conclusion. He's also very personable and put me at ease.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I was grateful that Dr. Noonan was able to get me in so quickly and handle my situation which was becoming painful. The people in the office are extremely friendly and Dr. Noonan is very, very kind. I highly recommend this dental office.
RANDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Brian has been my dentist for years it always works out!