Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

60 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANINE C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Had a minor dental emergency (chipped a front tooth) Called office and was able to be seen same day later in the afternoon Dr. Noonan and Kathy did a great job & fixed my tooth!
J.B. B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional practice. Every encounter from the receptionist to the doctor and his assistant was respectful and pleasant and I’m pleased with the work that was performed.
Kathy J.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience for my grandkids. They love coming
JENNIE K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
CAROL E.
Submitted 08/30/21
The best dental work I have ever encountered. They are very personable and caring
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Brian is an exceptional dentist and all round good guy...
ANN A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always a good experience!
CAROL C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent dental care and dental advice.
BRAD M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Office staff was welcoming and professional. Dr. Noonan did a great job evaluating and explaining my condition relating to my toothache.
ROSEMARIE R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Noonan is a wonderful, technically skilled and compassionate dentist.
KRISHNAN R.
Submitted 07/27/21
great dentist and a wonderful staff
CAROL F.
Submitted 07/25/21
In and out! No waiting. Great Dentist! Love him
MARTIN J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always great work
LYNELL N.
Submitted 07/18/21
Positive atmosphere, great gentle service.
CAROL E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful welcoming staff. Dr. Is very attentive and super helpful
RICHARD S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Noonan has treated 3 generations of our family for over 20 years. Oddly he hasn’t aged in that time. Hmmm. Nevertheless, we all have different issues, from lots of cavities to gum disease to simply getting old and needing them pulled. He always puts his patients first. None of us have ever felt pain at his hands. His manor is soothing. Just the best!
J. ROBERT K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always 5 stars.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/26/21
I'm not sure what it says about a person if they enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Noonan and his staff are such a pleasure that I often have a good time there. I also have tremendous confidence in Dr. Noonan's work, which has been excellent over many years, and in his sensitivity and availability in emergencies. Dr. Noonan also does an excellent job with pain management if a patient needs potentially painful procedures.
CAROL F.
Submitted 06/25/21
I was taken back right away. I didn’t feel the numbing shot at all. Visit went smooth. Doctor Noonan very nice
DR JULIA D.
Submitted 06/10/21
I love Dr. Noonan and his staff. They are so skilled, and very genuinely kind and caring.