Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

99 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rocio C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Wonderful and Excellent Doctor! Highly recommended!
MARTIN J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly, efficient, skilled. Every person who works there! What more can I say?
'WARREN' CURTIS A.
Submitted 03/29/22
My first visit. Welcoming and professional staff provides excellent care. So glad I found Dr. Noonan!!
ANGELA E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Noonan was able to see me fairly quickly to evaluate my tooth pain. He evaluated the situation and developed an action plan that made sense to me. He spent an adequate amount of time with me and didn't rush to a conclusion. He's also very personable and put me at ease.
Donna R.
Submitted 03/13/22
I was grateful that Dr. Noonan was able to get me in so quickly and handle my situation which was becoming painful. The people in the office are extremely friendly and Dr. Noonan is very, very kind. I highly recommend this dental office.
RANDY B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Brian has been my dentist for years it always works out!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent.
Jane P.
Submitted 03/09/22
What’s the feedback on my cookies? No problems here with the new front filling repairs!
KEITH E.
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional and efficient, courteous, no nonsense front desk. B.N. himself is intuitive and thorough. Hygienist has a skillful, light touch - very deft.
Clifford M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Noonan and his crew are the absolute best!!
MARY B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent work done with care and patience. Extremely knowledgeable.
Ruth R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Noonan is always caring and professional. He and his staff are pleasant and efficient.
HENRY M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Outstanding! Warm, friendly, honest and highly skilled. I have been a patient for many years and have always been very happy!
DAVID A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Broken tooth repaired with a temporary crown to be followed by gold. Very smooth procedure with little pain. Typical of results over 30 plus years.
BONNIE H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful!
KENNETH G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Professional and friendly service. Wonderful staff
GREGORY D.
Submitted 01/27/22
In addition to being a great dentist, Dr. Noonan and staff are very dedicated, caring individuals. I have been a patient at his practice for several years now and always had a positive dental experience.
DWIGHT J.
Submitted 01/20/22
It’s always amazing! Great people, very professional and make the experience comfortable.
NAOMI A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Really wonderful work--I had a filling replaced and Dr. Noonan took all of the pain away (even the point of inserting the needle for novocaine was painless given the topical pain reliever he applied first). He did a first-rate job replacing a filling another dentist had put in years ago that was beginning to crack. Noonan caught this right away and fixed it beautifully.
Chantel W.
Submitted 01/09/22
I had been wanting to change the crowns on my front teeth for years. I’m so glad I trusted Dr. Noonan to give me my smile back! He and his assistant Kathy are an amazing team!