Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

29 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL F.
Submitted 07/25/21
In and out! No waiting. Great Dentist! Love him
MARTIN J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always great work
LYNELL N.
Submitted 07/18/21
Positive atmosphere, great gentle service.
CAROL E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful welcoming staff. Dr. Is very attentive and super helpful
RICHARD S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Noonan has treated 3 generations of our family for over 20 years. Oddly he hasn’t aged in that time. Hmmm. Nevertheless, we all have different issues, from lots of cavities to gum disease to simply getting old and needing them pulled. He always puts his patients first. None of us have ever felt pain at his hands. His manor is soothing. Just the best!
J. ROBERT K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always 5 stars.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/26/21
I'm not sure what it says about a person if they enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Noonan and his staff are such a pleasure that I often have a good time there. I also have tremendous confidence in Dr. Noonan's work, which has been excellent over many years, and in his sensitivity and availability in emergencies. Dr. Noonan also does an excellent job with pain management if a patient needs potentially painful procedures.
CAROL F.
Submitted 06/25/21
I was taken back right away. I didn’t feel the numbing shot at all. Visit went smooth. Doctor Noonan very nice
DR JULIA D.
Submitted 06/10/21
I love Dr. Noonan and his staff. They are so skilled, and very genuinely kind and caring.
RANDY B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Brian and Cathy have cared for me for many years!
JOHN B.
Submitted 05/05/21
the service was clearly explained and quickly and painlessly administered to strengthen my tooth.
SARA D.
Submitted 05/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Noonan’s for many years. He is a very good dentist and a caring individual. Everyone in the office is kind, friendly, and efficient!
GREGORY D.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Noonan has always shown concern for my comfort as well as my dental health. He is open and easy to communicate with whenever I have a concern. Very happy to have him as my dentist.
EMILY B.
Submitted 05/02/21
We move frequently, so need to find a new dentist everywhere we live. Dr. Noonan is the best dentist we’ve ever had (and I am including among the also-rans, a “celebrity” dentist in LA. I have terrible teeth, and he has done wonders with repairing them.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Noonan has been our family dentist for over 25 years. He and all his staff are exceptionally kind, professional and caring! Highly recommend Dr. Noonan!
ROBERT F.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always a pleasure to visit with Brian. Knowledgeable, caring and does excellent work.
LORRAINE R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr, Noonan is caring and efficient and really takes the time to explain the procedures and make you as comfortable as possible.
TOBEY T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Been going to Dr Noonan for almost 20 years. Professional, personable and incredibly talented.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/16/20
If you are looking for an experienced dentist who does excellent work in a comfortable and pleasant atmosphere, I highly recommend Dr. Brian Noonan. Dr. Noonan has been my dentist for eight years. In this time, I have had several root canals and crowns along with six-month check ups and cleanings. Every procedure I've had went smoothly with superb results. Dr. Noonan has a calm demeanor and will explain your dental procedure in a matter of fact way that is easy to understand. Kathy, the dental assistant is also good at what she does while making you feel comfortable during a procedure. I always leave thinking "that wasn't bad at all." Shontel is my hygienist and thoroughly cleans my teeth, which leaves me pleased. In addition, Shelly, who makes appointments, greets you upon arrival, and manages the office is very efficient and friendly. If you are anxious when going to the dentist, when Shelly greets you, you will feel much better! I have recommended several family members to Dr. Noonan, who now have him as their dentist. I can't think of any reason not to have Dr. Noonan and team for dental care.
DANIEL J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Noonan has always been an exceptional dentist. Have been a patient of Dr. Noonan‘s for over 30 years always satisfied with his work.