Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

9 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURIE W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very caring and professional staff
ROBERT F.
Submitted 02/03/20
It was easier than I thought. And once again I learned a lot from Brian.
GWEN B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Noonan went far an above the average time and effort to satisfy the unique problem I came in with. I left very please with the results.
Suzanna S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Hes the best says it all
SANDRA D.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Noonan and the staff in his office are cordial, professional and in every way, excellent. I have been going to this practice for as long as Dr. Noonan has opened it and I trust him with all my dental concerns.
MARTA M.
Submitted 01/23/20
As always, Dr Noonan and his staff provide dental care with first rate skill, knowledge, calm, and personal attention and concern. I’ve been a patient for decades and I always know I an in the best possible hands.
Bob Z.
Submitted 01/21/20
I have been with Dr. Noonan for many years. He has always been very thorough. He and his assistants have also always been sensitive to my severe gag reflex working slowly with breaks to accommodate it.
Hank M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Brian and his associates are outstanding. I couldn't be happier with the care I've received over the past amny years.
Cameron R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent, yet gentle cleaning. Dr. Noonan and his staff are the best I’ve ever experienced!