Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William "Barry" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
As always. Great work in a comfortable and friendly setting.
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Timely and effective attention to a repair. Thanks!
CAROL "SUE" F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
as always, Dr. Noonan was thorough and careful.
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Staff was wonderful and Dr. Noonan is very compassionate and honest. It was so nice to be around a team that made you a priority.
JIMMY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Thanks to Cathy(spl?) and Dr Noonan.
LORI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
As always, best dentist period!
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
BRIAN DOES A GREAT JOB FOR ME AND HAS FOR YEARS
COURTNEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
No one else I would trust going to for my dental care! Dr. Noonan puts you at ease right away and makes the entire experience positive and relaxing. The entire office staff is a pleasure to interact with and are always incredibly helpful.
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great Ann Arbor practice! The staff is outstanding.
SUSAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I fear that Dr. Noonan makes no money on me--free treatment [and just when I needed it] and lots of good care for years! I value everything about this splendid man and his staff is the best! Thank you for all of it. Susan
JONATHAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very welcoming and incredibly thorough dental exam.
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
My initial visit was as professional and pleasant as can be.
SHELDON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Excellent dentist Excellent staff
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Only had impressions taken by Kathy. Did not see Dr. Noonan on this visit.
Georgia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Noonan has replaced a few caps for me nicely done. Just had another decay and cap. Feel comfortable sitting in the chair.
LORI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
As always..the best dentist !
KENNETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very pleased with the outcome of my dental procedure done by Dr. Noonan and his team.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Noonan and his staff are consistently kind, friendly, and capable.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Undesirable proficient
DR. JOANNA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always professional, courteous and personable. Very professional staff as well.