Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

55 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good. Listened to my concerns. Very competent.
JESSICA H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice and professional.
BRAD M.
Submitted 11/19/21
A very caring and honest dentist. He could have put a crown on my tooth, and done a root canal as well. Instead he honestly told me that the tooth had too much decay, and needed to be extracted.
Ruth R.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have always been treated with kindness and respect and I am so thankful for the professional and very competent care I receive at every visit to Dr Noonan’s office.
CRAIG H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Comfortable and effective
William "Barry" B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Just a great dental experience. From start to finish.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Noonan and Kathy are wonderful! Highly skilled, professional, thoughtful, careful, and most important, painless!
GREGORY D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Noonan and his staff make up one of the best dental practices I've ever been associated with. The dental care I've received has been great and I've never had to go back to correct some repair that was done. He and his staff are also kind and personable. Makes for a great dental experience!
JANET R.
Submitted 10/12/21
My recent visit for a filling replacement was great, as always. Dr. Noonan is very gentle and I felt no pain. This office is very relaxed and everyone is calm and friendly. I have been with them for many years. Six stars!!
SARA G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone in Dr. Noonan's office (including him) were courteous, considerate, knowledgeable, professional and helpful as always!
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional and friendly staff and office. I really enjoy the casual chats during my visits.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always has patient in mind - Dr. Noonan and his team always are smiling and make you feel welcome.
GWEN B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent! This appointment was an emergency situation. I was able to get in and taken care of in a timely manner.
DENNIS H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Noonan and his staff are top-notch. He patiently answers all my engineering type questions, as well.
JUDY B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always good!!
JANINE C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Had a minor dental emergency (chipped a front tooth) Called office and was able to be seen same day later in the afternoon Dr. Noonan and Kathy did a great job & fixed my tooth!
J.B. B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional practice. Every encounter from the receptionist to the doctor and his assistant was respectful and pleasant and I’m pleased with the work that was performed.
Kathy J.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience for my grandkids. They love coming
JENNIE K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
CAROL E.
Submitted 08/30/21
The best dental work I have ever encountered. They are very personable and caring