Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Brian  A. Noonan, DDS -  - General Dentist

Brian A. Noonan, DDS

General Dentist & Comprehensive and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Ann Arbor, MI

89 total reviews

Dr. Brian A. Noonan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Noonan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCELLA Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
This is the best dental practice in Ann Arbor. Dr. Noonan, Cathy and all the staff provide great patient service. Like every visit, I received wonderful care and attention while my crown procedure was performed at the highest professional level.
IRENE S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always very efficient, polite and professional!
TANYA D.
Submitted 05/16/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Noonan's for 20 years. I am able to get in for urgent appointments in a timely manor. Dr. Noonan and his staff are professional, caring, and treat me and my children with great care. I highly recommend him!
ROBERT Z.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Noonan is very skilled. I have a severe gag reflex and he is very calm and patient with me.
KENNETH R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great service.
LORRAINE R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a comfortable and soothing environment for dental visits.
ANN A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always a good experience. Everyone in the office is kind, respectful and pleasant!
MARY K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Cathy prepped me for a new bite splint. Everything went well.
ROBIN K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is always friendly and welcoming.
WEN L.
Submitted 05/05/22
All the staff are super nice and professional! Dr. Noonan is very experienced, patient and nice. I feel my dental care is in good hand. Thank you.
Rocio C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Wonderful and Excellent Doctor! Highly recommended!
MARTIN J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly, efficient, skilled. Every person who works there! What more can I say?
'WARREN' CURTIS A.
Submitted 03/29/22
My first visit. Welcoming and professional staff provides excellent care. So glad I found Dr. Noonan!!
ANGELA E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Noonan was able to see me fairly quickly to evaluate my tooth pain. He evaluated the situation and developed an action plan that made sense to me. He spent an adequate amount of time with me and didn't rush to a conclusion. He's also very personable and put me at ease.
Donna R.
Submitted 03/13/22
I was grateful that Dr. Noonan was able to get me in so quickly and handle my situation which was becoming painful. The people in the office are extremely friendly and Dr. Noonan is very, very kind. I highly recommend this dental office.
RANDY B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Brian has been my dentist for years it always works out!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent.
Jane P.
Submitted 03/09/22
What’s the feedback on my cookies? No problems here with the new front filling repairs!
KEITH E.
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional and efficient, courteous, no nonsense front desk. B.N. himself is intuitive and thorough. Hygienist has a skillful, light touch - very deft.
Clifford M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Noonan and his crew are the absolute best!!